(888) 681-3660

Contact Us

Location:

JARCO
8 Carpenter Drive
Salem, IL 62881

Click for directions Here

Hours:

7 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. CST,
Monday – Friday

Receiving:

7 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. CST,
Monday – Friday

Phones:

888-681-3660 Toll Free
618-548-3660 – Local
618-548-9824 – Fax

Contacts:

Monica Burge, Cost Control

mburge@jarco.com
618-548-3660 Ext 100

Justin Diss, Production Manager

jdiss@jarco.com
618-548-3660 Ext 120

Chris Folmsbee, Senior Buyer

cfolmsbee@jarco.com
618-548-3660 Ext 103

Don Haiker, Director of Quality

dhaiker@jarco.com
618-548-3660 Ext 107

Caleb Halfacre, Parts

chalfacre@jarco.com
618-548-3660 Ext 109

Kelly Kruse, Office Administrator

kkruse@jarco.com
618-548-3660 Ext 108

Eddie Meredith, EHS

emeredith@jarco.com
618-548-3660 Ext 101

Bill Soulon, Fleet Sales

bsoulon@jarco.com
618-548-3660 Ext 106

Derrick Starr, Engineering

dstarr@jarco.com
618-548-3660 Ext 118

Tim Thrash, Equipment Sales

tthrash@jarco.com
618-548-3660 Ext 110

Tracy Timmerman, President

ttimmerman@jarco.com
618-548-3660 Ext 102

Calvin Yardley, Service Manager

cyardley@jarco.com
618-548-3660 Ext 113

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Main Location

JARCO Inc.
8 Carpenter Drive.
Salem, IL 62881

See All Our Locations

Phones

(888) 681-3660 Toll Free USA

(618) 548-3660 Local

Hours

Monday-Friday:
7:00 a.m. - 4:00 pm CST
(office and fabrication shop)

Social Media